This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

7.2 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
7.5
Comfort
6.8
Property Location
7.4
Facilities
6.3
Staff
8.0
Value
7.2
Reviews
    Heather
    us
    7.9
    November 12, 2017
    Good for what I needed
    It wasn’t updated. Very old and jadvmell crs
    The parking was easy. Well lit.
    Clayton
    us
    7.9
    November 6, 2017
    We only stayed one night, but that was quite comfortable.
    Entrance was a little difficult with stairs to the office entrance. and water stops in all doorways. Only one bath towel for 2 people.
    Bed was comfortable, and dark at night. Inn is a quaint old style with no extras. Bathroom was very clean, although small.
    Jeanne
    us
    5.0
    October 13, 2017
    It was ok and had some of the problems not been an issue it would’ve been better than just ok.
    For one the bed was so high a short person like myself had difficulties getting in and out of bed. The WiFi wasn’t the best either as it kept kicking me off. While it was clean the carpet could use a steam cleaning as there were spots on it. Musty odor from the outer hall as one enters. And the microwave seemed to be a bit off as when I used it and wanted to open it to check on the food the open button stayed in and wouldn’t allow me to close it. Unplugged it to reset it so I could use it to finish cooking food.
    It was ok. Price was decent so overall that was its best thing going.
    Robert
    us
    7.1
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rodney
    us
    9.6
    September 28, 2017
    Need to bring your own coffee pot
    The king size bed was very comfortable
    Jack Radcliffe
    us
    4.6
    September 10, 2017
    Bad coffee, high price, low value
    No continental breakfast. The coffee was weak and nasty tasting. For nearly $80 this was a grossly overpriced room.
    Good location. Quiet. New bed and mattress. Clean bathroom. Tv in good working order. Refrigerator and microwave included.
    us
    9.2
    August 29, 2017
    I have stayed at Budget Inn in the past and will stay there again.
    The staff is amazing, very accommodating, personable and courteous.
    Trudy Harting
    us
    7.5
    August 21, 2017
    Improved
    No complaints
    Nice
    Timothy
    us
    9.6
    August 14, 2017
    Best night ever. The room was private. The bed was large, you do the math.
    Travel distance
    Sharon
    us
    7.9
    August 12, 2017
    It is an old motel--probably built in the 1950s and it shows. Floor was uneven, the bath tub did not have grab bars to help get in and out. Wifi was not strong enough to really use.
    Staff was friendly and helpful. Brand new air conditioner. Refrigerator and microwave in room.
    us
    8.3
    August 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Veronica
    us
    5.4
    July 31, 2017
    If you just want a place to spend the night, this will do.
    Carpet was filthy. Towels very thin.
    Location is just outside of Wellsville and it did have a refrigerator and microwave.
    John
    us
    7.9
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    richard
    us
    10
    July 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brian
    us
    4.2
    July 10, 2017
    We left after 5min
    Not updated hair on towels stains on bedding
    gary
    us
    7.9
    July 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    James
    us
    7.9
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    7.1
    July 5, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Linda L
    us
    6.2
    June 27, 2017
    There was no appropriate answer to the Bonus Question above. The facility was old and lacked recent updates. I would have liked a coffee pot and hair dryer in the room. The bathtub was missing most of the non-skid strips on the bottom of the tub. Could be a safety issue.
    The staff was very friendly. The room was clean.
    Bolam
    us
    10
    June 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close