Reviews

6.9
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
7.1
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.2
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.6
Value
6.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 16, 2018
    It was fine for an overnight stay. It does need some improvements, however it was clean & we felt safe. I will go back again
    David
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 5, 2018

    Location is close to Alfred Tech

    Jennifer
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    September 1, 2018
    WiFi didn’t work, but the guy at the front desk told me they will be working on it.
    Great location and the staff was friendly
    Bruce
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    August 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Diane
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 27, 2018
    Old. Needs updating
    Location. Clean
    karen rosenberg
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    July 26, 2018
    Air conditioner was loud
    Convenient
    Beverly
    us

    Review Score

    5.8
    June 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    William Perry
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    May 15, 2018

    Room from hell.

    It was dirty, it stunk like cat pee, no hot water, if you wanted the room cleaned you had to ask. There was clothing left in room from previous tenants. The floor was uneven and made for unsteady walking.
    The lication.
    Jeffrey
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    April 30, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Matthew Rossman
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    March 18, 2018

    Won't return

    Parking lot is out of a war zone, it's really old/dated. The room was large but beds/couch were really worn. Pillows not much thicker than paper. But the bathroom was awful. Black mold in the tub, multiple layers of flooring visible, missing mop boards. NO water pressure in the shower. The room smelled... I can't describe.
    Value, location, desk staff was very nice.
    Teddy Sy
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    January 28, 2018

    Worst Hotel Choice Possible

    You can hear the noise of the highway, you hear water dripping constantly.
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    January 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Heather
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 12, 2017

    Good for what I needed

    It wasn’t updated. Very old and jadvmell crs
    The parking was easy. Well lit.
    Clayton
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    November 6, 2017

    We only stayed one night, but that was quite comfortable.

    Entrance was a little difficult with stairs to the office entrance. and water stops in all doorways. Only one bath towel for 2 people.
    Bed was comfortable, and dark at night. Inn is a quaint old style with no extras. Bathroom was very clean, although small.
    Jeanne
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 12, 2017

    It was ok and had some of the problems not been an issue it would’ve been better than just ok.

    For one the bed was so high a short person like myself had difficulties getting in and out of bed. The WiFi wasn’t the best either as it kept kicking me off. While it was clean the carpet could use a steam cleaning as there were spots on it. Musty odor from the outer hall as one enters. And the microwave seemed to be a bit off as when I used it and wanted to open it to check on the food the open button stayed in and wouldn’t allow me to close it. Unplugged it to reset it so I could use it to finish cooking food.
    It was ok. Price was decent so overall that was its best thing going.
    Robert
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 1, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    rodney
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 28, 2017
    Need to bring your own coffee pot
    The king size bed was very comfortable
    Jack Radcliffe
    us

    Review Score

    4.6
    September 10, 2017

    Bad coffee, high price, low value

    No continental breakfast. The coffee was weak and nasty tasting. For nearly $80 this was a grossly overpriced room.
    Good location. Quiet. New bed and mattress. Clean bathroom. Tv in good working order. Refrigerator and microwave included.
    James
    ca

    Review Score

    2.5
    July 28, 2018

    Horrible

    Everything. eg NO working TV. No tissues. No soap or shampoo.
    N/A
Loading reviews...